data Noosphere

How do we think and generate new knowledge from digital resources?

The first reflections of dataNooS concern the sharing and cross-referencing of Research data, the convergence of Data/Calculation/Content resources and knowledge practices mixing multidisciplinary approaches (Human and Social Sciences, Ethics and Law, Economics, Data Science, business processes, ...).

The alliance favours the interdisciplinary co-construction of a NooSphere(1) data to grasp problems, share expertise and know-how, and enrich a digital agora of solutions and practices, oriented towards innovation.


The alliance brings its members together in a participatory and transdisciplinary approach to data and knowledge enhancement, namely: a Workshop / Use Case / Plenary cycle enables them to pool issues, share data, co-design know-how and develop solutions within the dataCore center of expertise, meet specific Training needs and develop Projects in partnership.

dataNooS also takes into account the different (inter)disciplinary (and federative) initiatives within the University of Toulouse, the economic network of the Occitanie Region and the national, European and international dynamics, by raising awareness, participating, interacting or relaying their actions in the field.

 

Aperçu de la démarche méthodologique
Schematic representation of the NooSphere data

 

 

 
1: The noosphere, according to the thought of Vladimir Vernadsky and Pierre Teilhard de Chardin, refers to the "sphere of human thought", both all the consciousness of humanity and all its capacity to think.
(from: http://www.cnrtl.fr/definition/noosphère)

data Noosphère

Comment réfléchissons-nous et produisons-nous de nouvelles connaissances à partir des ressources numériques ?
 
Les premières réflexions de dataNooS portent sur le partage et le croisement des données de la Recherche, la convergence des ressources Données/Calcul/Contenus et sur les pratiques de la connaissance mixant des approches pluridisciplinaires (Sciences Humaines et Sociales, Ethique et Juridique, Economique, Science de la donnée, processus métier, …).
 
L'alliance privilégie la co-construction interdisciplinaire d'une data NooSphère(1)pour appréhender les problèmes, partager les expertises et les savoirs-faire, et enrichir une agora numérique de solutions et pratiques, tourné vers l'innovation.
L'alliance réunit ses membres selon une démarche participative et transdisciplinaire autour de la valorisation des données et des connaissances, à savoir : un cycle Atelier / Use Case / Plénière permet de mettre en commun des problématiques, partager des données, co-concevoir un savoir-faire et développer des solutions au sein du groupe d'expertises dataCore, répondre à des besoins spécifiques de Formation et élaborer des Projets en partenariat.
 
dataNooS tient également compte des différentes initiatives (inter)disciplinaires (et fédératives) au sein de l'Université de Toulouse, du maillage économique de la Région Occitanie et des dynamiques nationales, européennes et internationales, en sensibilisant, participant, interagissant ou relayant leurs actions dans le domaine.
 
Aperçu de la démarche méthodologique
Représentation schématique de la data NooSphère

 

 

 
1: La noosphère, selon la pensée de Vladimir Vernadsky et Pierre Teilhard de Chardin, désigne la « sphère de la pensée humaine »,  à la fois toutes les consciences de l'humanité et toute la capacité de cette dernière à penser.
(source : http://www.cnrtl.fr/definition/noosphère)